FuturePro Talent Series 2017/18 (UAE Ranking)


FuturePro Talent series will be part of the Tennis Emirates approved Ranking circuit calendar and will comprise of 5-6 tournaments for each age group which will be held at the FuturePro Tennis Academy in Kings’ School Al Barsha over the 2017/18 season.

Current and Upcoming Tournaments

Event
Name
Event
Category
Qualifying
Rounds Date
Main Draw
Start Date
Tournament
End Date
Draws
/Results
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 6 Juniors U12/U14 Thu,10th May 2018 Fri,11th May 2018 Sat,19th May 2018 Entry Deadline 8th May 2018 10:00pm
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 5 Men’s & Womens Cup N/A Thu,10th May 2018 Sat,19th Apr 2018
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 5 Juniors U16/U18 N/A Thu,27th Apr 2018 Sat,5th May 2018
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 5 Juniors U12/U14 N/A Thu,19th Apr 2018 Sat,5th May 2018
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 4 Men’s & Womens Cup N/A Fri,20th Apr 2018 Sat,21st Apr 2018

Past Tournaments

Event
Name
Event
Category
Qualifying
Rounds Date
Main Draw
Start Date
Tournament
End Date
Draws
/Results
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 4 Juniors U16/U18 N/A Fri,13th Apr 2018 Sat,14th Apr 2018 View
Draws
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 4 Juniors U12/U14 N/A Fri,30th Mar 2018 Sat,7th Apr 2018 View
Draws
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 3 Men’s, Womens & Veterans Cup Thur,22nd Mar 2018 Fri,23th Mar 2018 Sat,31st Mar 2018 View
Draws
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 3 Juniors U16/U18 Thur,15th Mar 2018 Fri,16th Mar 2018 Sat,24th Mar 2018 View
Draws
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 3 Juniors U12/U14 Thur,8th Mar 2018 Fri,9th Mar 2018 Sat,17th Mar 2018 View
Draws
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 2 Juniors U12/U14 Thur,25th Jan 2018 Fri,26th Jan 2018 Sat,3rd Feb 2018 Final
Results
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 2 Juniors U16/U18 N/A Fri,2nd Feb 2018 Sat,10th Feb 2018 Final
Results
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 2 Men’s, Womens & Veterans Cup TBD Sun,4th Feb 2018 Thurs,8th Feb 2018 Final
Results
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 1 Juniors U12/U14 Thurs,16th Nov 2017. Fri,17th Nov 2017. Sat, 25th Nov 2017 Final
Results
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 1 Juniors U16/U18 Thur,23rd Nov 2017. Fri,24th Nov 2017. Sat,2nd Dec 2017 Final
Results
FuturePro Talent Series - Leg 1 Men’s, Womens & Veterans Cup Thur,30th Nov 2017. Fri,1st Dec 2017. Sat,9th Dec 2017 Final
Results
Register Now

Date of Birth (DD/MM/YY)

Select Age group: (Can select 2 age groups)

(Note: TE PIN is mandatory for every player to be eligible to play in any of Ranking Tournaments. If u have not registered with Tennis Emirates for the new season and received your TEPIN, pls use below link to complete the registration process.
Tennis Emirates Player Registration: https://tennisemirates.ae/forms/2)


Entry Fee: (Payable on venue during Sign in)
Under 12 & U14: AED 105 (incl of VAT)
Under 16 & U18: AED 160 (incl of VAT)
Mens, Womens & 35+: AED 210 (incl of VAT)